You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This is 50,000!

in #hive3 years ago

That is quite an accomplishment. It is good to see so many people making more comments on post I have always thought they were real Important. Hive Buzz for comments only has me at 228th place. My comments have dropped over the last year, but picking up again slowly. I am not sure I would want your and your brothers number of replies to make though.

Sort:  

Ha! @galenkp is crazy!

I enjoy replying to comments, even though it takes time. Admittedly, some days I don't feel that great, but reply anyway, as it is part of the "working regardless" attitude - in the best and worst of times :)

I think that is one of the hardest things for new users to get and understand, on youtube and face book the comments seem to only go one way most times, where on Hive it is or should be a two way flow. I have even responded to bots before.

Ha! @galenkp is crazy!

I can attest to this. As can my other personalities.