Sort:  

There is Basil, but up north. See below thread.
https://peakd.com/@c0ff33a/qvnx6u

ah cool, thankyou sir! might be a bit north for me if it happens but good to know its out there!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I've not heard about any meetups. I would include them in these posts if I did. Even if it's 3 of us in a pub garden I could be up for it if I can get there.

!BEER

I'd gladly join for a beer if in London 😀 (I'm fairly new so it could be a great opportunity to introduce myself to other members)

With things (hopefully) opening up a bit more this month it ought to be possible. Just needs someone to find a good venue and set a date.

!BEER

Brilliant, hopes up 🤞, yeah we need someone with some organizational skills to do a post or something and gather the people together!

Looking forward to drinks with the community! 😀

Thanks for the beer 🍻😎


Hey @trippymane, here is a little bit of BEER from @steevc for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @basilmarples, here is a little bit of BEER from @steevc for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.