I ❤️ HIVE (Proof Included)

in #hive4 years ago (edited)


lh.png

Every generation has its defining moment. I'm sure you heard elders talking about where they were when JFK was assassinated or younger generations talking about where they were when 9/11 happened.

Finally, we, the Zoomers have a moment that will be talked about in the future:


Where were you when HIVE launched?


Were you there fighting for Steem? Were you upvoting our witnesses? Or were you, as some did, watched from the sidelines and when we won decided to join the party?

If you were not with us, I have to wonder which side in the WW2 you would have picked... Some may say that comparing you to the Nazis for not upvoting our witnesses is a bit too harsh and to those I say - your softness of heart would let Hitler win!

There is no compromise with the Nazis!

Our Fight And Its Challenges


It wasn't easy, but we did it. It wasn't easy to listen to the rumours that a secret Slack group of 65 is working on the fork and that we are voting for the Steem witnesses in vain. It wasn't easy getting direct messages with proof that the witnesses and major players are powering down ready to dump STEEM while we were buying it and voting...

It wasn't easy, but you know what I did? I had just one message to those that were badmouthing our leaders:


Begone ye of little faith!


Sure, I've lost some friends, but then again, if you're not a friend of The Community you are no friend of mine! I have no regrets and now I'll proudly show you the proof that I love HIVE:


proof.png

If you have the same badge - wear it proudly. You did a great job.

My respect!

But if you were on the wrong side... you bloody Nazi!... listen to this song and think about your life choices:

Hive on and bash the fash!