You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Captain Hive is an Orca

in #hive4 years ago

I'm still a small minnow :D
I had an account on steem which I made around 2017, which I used for sometime. (Having around 500 Steem, currently powering it down, to move it here to Hive slowly)

It feels good to have many people on the same page who are powering down from Steem, and are powering up to Hive, as it will help grow the community together, overall.
Though I really didnt like what Justin Sun id there :(

I'm new to hive, its been only 2 weeks for me, and I started liking this community already.
Gave you a follow here. :)
(Do curate some of my content to motivate me in creating better content gradually, if you feel they are relevant and are worth upvoting :D)

Sort:  

Thanks for stopping by @beehivetrader. Hive has a brighter future than Steem. What's the point of posting on a centralised blockchain. Hive will give you far more freedom. We have an exciting journey ahead.

Of course :)
This is one reason I got interested to start my account here once again.
I also see a far less number of Upvote bots here.
Previously steem was flooded with upvote bots, having a huge amount of steem power, which discouraged me to post articles :D

Loving Hive So far! Just trying to get the traction I used to have on Steem. Seems like Steem had a better food community