please give me my HIVE

in #hive4 years ago (edited)

Hello,
I'm lives in Tanzania.

I was very excited and happy to find out through the Internet news that the HIVE coin was air drop on Steem.

For me, the steam was a big revenue source. I've invested in cryptocurrency both gave my parents inherited the property. Bitcoin, Ethernet Leeum, but a lot of investment, and eventually heard too power. By continuing price down I heard this too force.

I tried to forget for a long time about cryptocurrency.

Soon a son will be married. In Tanzania, the minimum cattle need more than five in order to marry. I have no problem talking to his son because of steem. And I hear that the hive is also very happy.

I thought that my investment did not fail.

But I don't have HIVE.
Posts also were not able to write in HIVE.blog.
So I eagerly read the various articles.

I found a reason. I have previously set up Proxy in proxy.token.
Because they told me they would give me a Proxy token.

I don't need Proxy token anymore.

I'm sorry. It is my fault!! that I set up Proxy in proxy.token.
Please forgive me. I'm suffering so much because of my mistake.

please give me a Hive token, too.

@hiveio

image.png

image.png

59,273.08 HIVE → 15825 HBD