Can't post to hive for four days.

in #hive4 years ago (edited)

Can't post to hive for four days on original Hive interface. Getting transaction error, can it have anything to do with Hive Keychain?

Sort:  

I think I had to use Hivesigner.

That's what i thought, that it has something to do with the keychain...

Use peakd. I could not use hive.blog for avout a week. Now I don't even wanna use it.

That's what i did too. not coming back to hive.blog either.

Set the right nodes, both on peakd and on keychain. Currently the api.hive.blog works.
Try different ones.

I use Keychain and @peakd, sometimes I have to change the nodes from Default to anyx for example. Yes it sucks, hope all hardfork-related issues will soon be fixed.

Last few days i cant claim my rewards thru PEAKD, HIVE dont wor too for me ;(

I have the same problem. have you solved this?

no i dont 😢