You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Follow Friday: Feed the minnows

in #hive4 years ago

Trust me .... You are the best!! There is no arguments,i give it to you, you area very considerate man

Not everyone has money they can invest in Hive, but if they can be persuaded to stay active their HP can grow and help spread the rewards with their votes.

This is what i have been hammering on for days. Personally, i don't need support to get HP. I believe in hive so I will definitely get enough hive to engage at least. The problem is how do you tell someone to join the netwwork when a new account only allows 3 comments? What will you tell them to motivate them.

You have ssupported me so far and i am so so grateful.

Sort:  

If you delegate a few Hive to a new account they can do a lot more. We have to help them out in the early days.

But how many hive can a red fish like me delegate???

Even 5 or so makes a difference. Just until they can make that much for themselves. If you can sign up a really good content creator then let me know and I will consider delegating more, but I already support a load of people.

I will inform you