Steem Hive Transformation

in #hive4 years ago (edited)

bidesign_steem_hive_a.gif

Hello All Crypto Bloggers,

As you know there is an on going hard fork on STEEM blockchain. I am not on technical side nor finance on these platforms. Because of this I prepared a logo transformation GIF on After Effects.

Hope you like,
Thanks for interest.

Sort:  



Join the community in our migration to Hive, a community built blockchain for the community. All Steem account holders will receive equivalent stake on the new Hive blockchain.

Please see this post on SteemPeak for more information.

Thank you. But I can't upload my image on Hive.

Untitled-1.jpg

Try peakd.com, working great!

Can I use it? Please

OFc. Thanks for interest. =)

Looks great! I saw this on Twitter here: ~~~ embed:1241429393764990978?s=20, and I retweeted it! twitter metadata:SGl2ZVBlb3BsZXx8aHR0cHM6Ly90d2l0dGVyLmNvbS9IaXZlUGVvcGxlL3N0YXR1cy8xMjQxNDI5MzkzNzY0OTkwOTc4fA== ~~~

I am glad that someone interested in.

bidesign, you've just received an upvote of 80% by artturtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts

Check out today's daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

This bot is open source.

Clone it from github
Get help installing and running this bot

Thank you