You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Investors 🤝 Curators

in #hive3 years ago

I am not an expert on this topic.

But I think that going out to vote organically adds a lot of value to the platform and I think that real interaction is what the community needs.

I repeat, I don't know anything about curator and content creator earnings percentages.

What I do know is that if I had great voting power, I would go out to vote every day.

Hahaha that strange, I have a low vote faith power and even so I go out every day to vote to give love to the entire Community.

Sort:  

El sistema está diseñado para que siempre ganen los más grandes y los que más dinero tienen . . . La comunidad somos los que hacemos el trabajo ( el proletariado XD ).

Entonces debemos compartir ese pensamiento con los de arriba, con los que tienen el poder, para ver si eso cambia.