You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: EXODE Card Opening, and a new Booster Promotion for one week!

in #hive4 years ago

interesting game? uhmm, am sorry but what? Are you like new to the internet? new to the games? If you are calling this something a game, well... Welcome to the internet mate.
Untrue is calling this a game, untrue is calling clicking few times a gameplay, untrue is not knowing that none of the cards trully belong to you but rather are barely numbers in his database. This is nothing more than moneygrabbing scheme. Just buy 40 more booster packs and spend 80$ to get some additional card. Yeahh, seems right. but for that ammount of cash you can easily get 2 AAA games. If you call it a great game with great gameplay i am sorry but if you would see any other normal game you would die from the amazingness i suppose.

Sort:  

It just sounds like you have an opinion about it and that you probably have ulterior motives by trying to badmouth it. I am not trying to convince you of anything here and am just giving my perspective. Just because yours is a negative one that does not mean you should trash talk the game.

it is badmouthing by itself, no help needed. But still i just dont get how come people say it is great when it is not. It has nothing and nothing will have

@billthecipher I am unsure what your motive or point is in all of this so I am going to quit responding to you. For whatever reason you just seem against this game but your argument for said 'reason' is unclear to me and makes no sense.

Have a nice day/night.

it is a scam, well that is my reason. There is no game, no plan, nothing but chaos and non stop buy me, buy me and buy me

That is just untrue and counter to all my direct experience.

Have a nice day/night and I hope that you find something else to focus your time and attention on.