You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How do you feel removing the claim rewards mechanism ?

in #hive4 years ago

I actually get a thrill every time I hit the Claim Rewards button. I've been on Steem/Hive for 3 years as well, and I just love hitting the claim button. Even if it's just a small amount, I enjoy it. I like seeing the amount I'm about to receive and I know which post it's from since I post every day, usually once a day. It also allows me to see how much Steem/Hive I have accumulated, in relation to the SP/HP I have and all that.

Perhaps this can be something that can be optional, if implemented. Don't force everyone to have automatic reward claims, have it be an option. That way, those who want it done automatically, can do that, and those of us who enjoy claiming manually, can continue to do that as well.