You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We are beggining to be wasteful with the HIVE fund! STOP NOW

in #hive4 years ago

As someone who worked for Ned directly to get Steem listed on all the top exchanges, I figured it would only make sense for me to help with Hive so as a community volunteer I reached out to eight (8) exchanges in 12 hours to help secure the airdrop for Hive (as part of a group effort of course) and I have the emails, Telegram chats, and business relationships to prove it. But I am a professional and work with many top coins so the way I see it she beat me out of a job which is completely fine with me.

Sort:  

Which “top exchanges” did you get STEEM listed at?

For Binance, Bithumb, and Huobi, I was the single point of contact for Steemit, Inc. to make the business deal, coordinate developer talks, and co-marketing.

Out of “200” exchanges you spoke to?