You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Core development proposal year 2

in #hive3 years ago

First time running into you but glad I did as I want to know the people behind a lot of the "construction" and what is to come. Thank you for all the work you have done so far. Hive has come a long way but I believe and I'm sure you do that we are only at the start of it all still and this year and next will be when Hive builds a firm footing and builds one of the most robust eco systems in crypto.

Sort:  

Thank you ! Yes we tend to be a bit behind the scenes apart from that weekly post from blocktrades or my bi-weekly post on the output of the dev meeting so it's easy to miss us, but in the end our job is to build the infrastructure, what is exciting is what is being built on top of it not the actual thing so it's fine :)