"My Hivewatchers blacklist. My apology to the Hive community."

in #hive2 years ago

Hello community members.
I want to let you know that i have posted pictures of one model 4 to 5 times. I have edited the pictures and then post it on hive community. I have done this in my complete senses and now i am sorry for that i have done so bad thing that not a good idea to stole some ones else pictures and then posting it with my own names.
I am extremely sorry for that. The thing is every one learns from bad mistakes and i have learned it and i have made my mind that i ll never post any thing like that or nor i ll do such acts in my life. I am extremely shameful.
Sorry community for what i have done .

I hope you all forgive me .

I am linking the posts that i have made palagrised.

https://hive.blog/hive-151070/@bitcoinist/a-wonderful-lady-with-a-cute-style-model-shoot
https://hive.blog/hive-151070/@bitcoinist/dont-be-jealous-with-her-glow-shoot-10

Kindly accept my apologies
@hivewatchers
@spaminator

hive #community