You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Quick update on Hive-related activities at BlockTrades

in #hive4 years ago

I'm sure the powerdown time discussion will resume. There's many issues people are still actively discussing in the community regarding future hardforks.

Regarding the powerdown time, it's my personal opinion it probably wouldn't have much attractive power for new investors, but I'm by no means certain of that. It's hard to tell really.

But for now, my focus is mainly on this upcoming hardfork. I would prefer to avoid any additional rule changes in the upcoming one, since making any more changes will likely lead to debate that could slow down the release of the HF.

Sort:  

Okay cool. Thanks

If they do push through a 3 day power down and JS and the exchanges power down..... guess what happens to the current sock puppet witness votes.... O.o they loose all that juice from.... that would mean... !!!!
We could take control of....