You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive’s future as a 2nd layer blockchain network

in #hive4 years ago

Yes, your infographic is correct. I probably should have included one, but I got too distracted thinking about the text, and I was hoping the 1 layer/2 layer description was sufficient in this case.

I agree on your point regarding the need to market to developers more, but I think it's also important to market to users, as users themselves make the blockchain more attractive to developers. The two groups are synergistic.

Sort:  

Yeah definitely, both go hand in hand. I'll be working with a professional graphics designer to convert that horrendous paint job in to something that is a bit more appealing to the eye!

I am also hoping the @haveysguides series can drum up (pardon the pun) some interest in bringing more users and musicians/music fans over. Explaining things in non-technical terms is what I'm going for and I can see Hive already being in a prime position to address a big issue in the music industry. Gradual does it.