Sort:  

Good to know and I do trust your judgement & strategy here, I'll be looking forward to tomorrow's post.

The only proposal I have any concern about in the short term was @lordbutterfly's marketing proposal. I'm intrigued to see how it plays out. I hope he can perhaps update on how much funding was secured to date given the HBD price pump and if there are any current concerns with making contracted payment dates if the proposal remains out of funding for long.

I was pleased with @peakd acknowledging the surplus of funding they've managed to achieve recently and donating some back. That’s evidence that most proposals can weather a drought in funding if they’ve capitalized on the windfall of higher HBD values themselves.

Currently there is aprox 68000 USD secured (16k already payed out) + 4500 HBD that should be sold soon.

Thanks for the update. After the initial outlay there are monthly payments for the duration correct? Would it be accurate that this disruption to funding isn't immediately critical to your proposal?

I would say it is not. Blocktrades is aware of the timeline and payments required.