DIARY OF A BURNING DESIRE

in #hive2 years ago

A part of me wants to say this
But another part wants to be discreet about it
For saying that i'm going to say it tomorrow is to experiment with my cognitive ability to forget .Same thing I said 2018 but my tomorrow never came guess it's high time. Our conversation-like-cruise , a memory never to be forgotten had an ever, underlined effect on my consciousness.
|By the way the strategy worked it course and caused an effect on me
screenshot_20220108_004357.jpg

Making me disapprove the fact that as a human my cognitive function doesn't make me forgets stuffs, therefore i remembered my LOSS based on the spark that you caused which became a raving fire of thoughts
Racing through my mind at its olympic best

My Loss
That stems from either my inability or procastinative ability of setting my fiery thoughts and experience and act it out
I guess i became afraid of how a hell it will be when i unleash the flame or what you might think when you see the human in me
I'm afraid you might leave me for heaven sake
i Cherish the bond we have without the flame

The notion was not preconceived, I've never even had a thought to think about it
Might came as my human reaction to spark you caused and i don;t even know how long the fire is going to burn

Recent development and an experience of my humane self showing because of our communication and has resulted to the fact that I like you
Its just afire that i had to let out because i dont want to lose out based on the reason of my inability to Burn. Let's pretend it rained and quench the fire.

Sort:  

Really interesting thing to read about.. I really enjoyed every bit of the article while reading it. Well done 👍🏼 and thanks for this post

Thanks for taking time to read

Wow, I enjoyed reading every bit of it.

People who don’t talk or show signs of anger shouldn’t be taken for granted, but yet people tend to underestimate their ability to let out their anger.

People feel they can be overridden and tossed around without getting any form of reactions. Little did they know that the calm looking people burns even more in the inside, they just try to contain their anger, but any time they are pushed to the limit, they can be so dangerous because they would act on all the things they try to contain as far back as the last time the got mad at the same times.

Thanks for bringing this short but insightful post to our hearing.

Thanks for enjoying it too

Congratulations @boko19! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You made more than 10 comments.
Your next target is to reach 50 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 7
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!