I'm a new member

in #hive2 years ago

Hi everyone
My name is Emmanuel
I'm a Nigerian who was once on steemit but stopped due to the policy of getting up vote and earnings but during the cross over yesterday I was introduced to hive by a friend turned brother known as @corporateay who said the people here who I intend making my family had the same interest at hand and were once steemit members too .

I look forward to meeting new friends with the same interest of been millionaire through the internet.
Thank you all

Sort:  

Welcome , maybe add some more information about yourself and a picture maybe like in Steemit days blogging is the same the more the better !

I wish you good luck blogging and I Will See you around🍀
Your blogs and comments are appreciated and if you have questions let me know.
We (@jamerussell and I ) are presenting New comers in Our @Heyhaveyamet blogs almost every day , and There is a Discord called The Terminal for newbies and All answers to your questions, join in, I am on Hive everyday ! You can always leave a comment.
Greetings from Brittandjosie from the Netherlands
https://discord.gg/pxBj9b
Theterminal discord invite

Good luck to you as the new arrival, may hive become your new life !

Or Ecency mobile blogging app
And join their lovely Ecency discord https://discord.gg/9sn9Vans
And this steps to take blog :
https://ecency.com/hive-125125/@beeber/ecency-help-signup-process-for

Or see this vlog

Thanks alot for the advice I'll work more on my write up and do well in posting my picture