Kaboom

in #hive4 years ago

Drop12.jpeg

Drop13.jpeg

Drop11.jpeg

Drop15.jpeg


large-Photo-Black.png


Hi Guys,

Hey guys back with some more epic shots. The last post I switched gears a little didn't get much love so i'm back to some more awesome water drop art. Here are awesome shots I created over the weekend, might of been Friday night. I did do some post-processing to clean up the background. Same setup as last time. The solution consists of 1/3 milk to 2/3 water with some food coloring to color the liquid. I changed my lens, instead of the 60mm macro I went with the 35-70mm 2.8f. I hope you enjoy the photos as much as I did creating them.

Equipment required:

  • Waterdrop value
  • Water + Milk + Food Coloring
  • Flash
  • Camera
  • Valve sync (Water valve -> Camera -> Flash)

Here is my setup:

Screen Shot 2020-09-08 at 11.00.19 AM.png

Camera Settings:

Screen Shot 2020-10-20 at 9.57.10 AM.png

Stay tuned for more delicious moments captured
by your's truly


large-Photo-Black.png

Avatar_White_2.png

If you scroll down to the bottom of my post, as a reward here is a bonus shot :-)

Drop14.jpeg