Is that a UFO or UAV... you be the judge... wait for it!!!

in #hive4 years ago (edited)


large-Photo-Black.png


Hi Guys,

Hey guys back with some more epic stuff. Is that a UFO or UAV... you be the judge. An excellent little project which I hope you enjoy the photos as much as I did creating them. I know its a video, however it was a timelapse, which means a bunch of images taken for 56 minutes turned into a video in post-production. Make sure you watch it in 1080p or higher depending on your device.

Stay tuned for more delicious moments captured
by your's truly


large-Photo-Black.png

Avatar_White_2.png

Sort:  

Love the video, and music...let’s see, hmmm...do aliens exist. I don’t think so. But that’s me, it’s not biblical advice, just my opinion...buy #ADA

100% why would Trump create Space Force..... hmmmmmm??? 👽👾🚀🛰