You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A guide to Hive - from my experience

in #hive2 years ago

Nice post. Lots of good stuff in there. I think you have handled it pretty well. Covered just about everything I can think of. I think it would be really cool if we had some kind of mentor program here on Hive. I think 10k Minnows kind of fills that, but maybe something a bit more. I was just thinking about my worker and how well he has been doing here on Hive. I remember back to when I started and it was pretty horrible. I think my tutelage has helped him be more successful than I was when I started. I think more people need that.

Sort:  

I'm working with one guy right now and that inspired this. People need to find their own way eventually, but it is a steep learnng curve.

Yeah, for sure. That is why it is important to guide those who are new. If would have had a "me" when I started, who knows where I would be!