You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello, I am Andrian Habibi

in #hive3 years ago

Welcome to Hive Andrian,
I saw your #introduceyourself blog and its nice to meet you.
Blogging is what its all about on this blockchain. The best part is that you could earn hive crypto, but we need a higher price, and its not the most important. I have been here for a while and love it!
But be carefull with all your passwords, Never give those up !! They are yours, and fraude is everywhere so also here you can run into that so be warned.

To post to Hive i use Peakd and Ecency, both great helps.

I wish you good luck blogging and I Will See you around🍀
Your value and input is appreciated and if you have questions let me know.
We (@jamerussell and I ) are presenting New comers in Our @Heyhaveyamet blogs almost every day , and There is a Discord called SteemTerminal for newbies and All answers to your questions, join in, I am on Hive everyday ! You can always leave a comment.
Greetings from Brittandjosie from the Netherlands
https://discord.gg/pxBj9b
Theterminal discord invite

Good luck to you as the new arrival, may hive become your new life !

Sort:  

Thank you,

I, as a newcomer, really need time to study at Hive.

I'm trying to keep writing or posting photos every day.

regards
Hive Family

Just posting photos wont be the best way, and hive is so much it will take a while but know we are here to help and Joni g discord is fast for getting an answer.
And every other day blogging a good blog is better than daily a mediocre blog.
Stay safe

Oh. I know.
Just posting a photo does take its own seriousness. I will learn again how to write a blog that can share things with others. Or how our writing attracts the reader's attention to strengthen the hive.

Enjoy your coffee
Regards
Andrian Habibi

Can I have a tea please haha

of course, im having a coffee and you having a tea. sorry, if my english to bad.