Sort:  

Hello, sorry to write this way, but I haven't received today's winter on my post from 7 days ago,

Ok, it's +83% in last hour. Someone knows something.

all eyes :)

Nope, it is just that (I assume) upbit probably has closed deposits so no arbitrage possible. That caused hive price spiked only on this one exchange.

Still, a lot of volume on this one exchange.

I am actually not even mad about this.

Sorry for spamming you through this channel :/

But I sent 100 HIVE to swap.app and never received the ETH, could you sent me back the HIVE pls.

Thanks :)

Done, remember that we have discord channel if support is needed :)

Hello sir @cardboard.
I mainly use my main account @starlord2826 for every activity on hive.blog. I recently had my hard disk corrupted and my recovery file was also lost in the process. The recovery account for my main account @starlord2926 was set to @tipu. Could you please help me in recovering this account. I had transferred a bunch of my own funds to this account and cannot afford to lose it. Please let me know if you will help me in recovering this account of mine.

Congratulations @cardboard! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 2000 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 3000

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Greetings, congratulations for your achievements, sorry to interrupt you in this post, but I have not found another way, I would like to know where I can receive technical assistance in reward.app.