My introduction post

in #hive2 years ago (edited)

Hello fellow hive users,

A little about my self, my name is James, I live in canada.
I have a daughter who is a year and a half, due to covaids I'm currently a stay at home dad looking to make a living(at least some $$) while also staying home with my lovely daughter. I don't expect it to happen over night its gonna take some time and effort, especially since I have never been one to use alot of words.

I have only been on the hive for a few days, still getting settled in. I have managed to also get my significant other @curbiegal to join me along for the ride.I have started playing splinterlands, and rising star. Splinterlands seems pretty complicated, pretty sure ill get it figured out after a few more days, theres just so many abilities to remember. And playing on mobile makes remembering them a little more difficult as you can't mouse over the ability to read it.

I have also thought about streaming but I'm not sure if you can stream ps4 to any of the video platforms on the hive. That's something I'll have to check into.

I'm also pretty new to the whole crypto scene only got into it a little bit in the last few months. There's lots to learn, and any helpful advice is always welcome. I hope to enjoy my stay here in the hive community.

Sort:  

Congratulations @cavemann420! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Introducing NFT for Peace
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!