Will Hive Be The One To Join?

in #hive4 years ago

Screenshot of LEBRON IS BETTER THAN KOBE by freshbrewedtees.com - Home.jpg

I am watching the evolution of Hive and probably doing it with a more watchful eye than I did steemit because I expect the bugs worked out .

By bugs I mean what is this whole thing for? I am a social media guy. I have said it before on steemit but nobody cared. I tried to bring people into the ecosystem in order to support them in order to grow the entire site but nobody cared. Nobody voted for me so in turn I could vote on my members to give them the pennies they needed in order to belive.

I brought a few instagram influencers onboard and they fled. In fact I was at instagram headquarters showing off steemit but it was a tough sell.

My point here is that will hive be the place to support newbiews. The photo above is of one of my facebook groups that has 160,000 members. I have not posted there in awhile but when I get back to posting every day I will get 10,000 views per post, 100 engagements and will get that membership up to 200k.

I had always wanted to slowly bring these people into steemit but I knew it would be a failure because the community sucked. Will I be able to do this in Hive? And if so, Are there going to be Hivians that will support?

We need to grow this thing or we will never get into orbit. I'm not saying it needs to be done today but plans need to be made if we want to support a token

Sort:  

Feel free to use my slogan if you want...

Hive, the AOL of DPoS, is just a Clique away! 😎

My suggestion would be to not embarrass yourself in front of your loyal followers.