How to create Ecommerce wordpress with Hive?

in #hive4 years ago

I am digital marketing consultant and help you people to create woo-commerce wordpress website with Hive as payment system.

You can receive payment in Hive for your inventory, If anyone is Interested then do let me know at here.

Email- [email protected]

I want to create more awareness for hive, I will not charge any money . It is free for 5 people.

Lets together bring the change.

Sort:  

I had though about putting together a store for hive merchandise. Started messing around with a few products on printful and bought the domain for hiveblockchain.shop but don't have a huge amount of time right now. I might give you a message along the way if I get stuck. I wanted to order a few test products first and see how they turned out. I think with a little promotion we could create a demand for both crypto and hive related products if the website is designed in the right way. Bring people in for crypto products but have hive at the front of the store and catch their attention.

connect me at my email- [email protected]

Thanks. I'll send you a mail when I get more set up.