You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Official Launch: D.Buzz is Alive on the Hive Blockchain

in #hive4 years ago

Will you be adding keychain support? Also it would be infinitely more appealing to me if there was a comment nesting approach, say I made one post announcing this is where my tweets will be, then all future posts are basically just a comment on that post as far as most interfaces are concerned, but if I go to d.buzz then I'll be able to find just my tweets and other's tweets. One of the reasons I never used the other similar platforms is I won't spam my feed with tweets. Hopefully this gives some ideas for future development.

Sort:  

One of the reasons I never used the other similar platforms is I won't spam my feed with tweets.

Well . . your posts will be published to the Posts section, not your Blog, so that might help some.

Hopefully this gives some ideas for future development.

Yeah, I hope so too. I also hope that this will break out from some of the restrictions that large HP holders have placed on developers.

We were actually threatened and told to remove Twitter re-posts to D.Buzz, or else . . but after talking with @nathansenn, we are going to continue with our plan to get the #HIVE hashtag trending on Crypto Twitter, regardless of the threats made toward us.

P.S. It also seems like HiveSigner is limiting our website to 40 users at a time.