HIVE is not keeping up with Bitcoin - PRICE target 8-12 CENTS!!!

in #hive4 years ago (edited)

O.K. the HIVE Price is dropping, looks like it is not as strong as everyone here has been saying!

Screen Shot 20200528 at 7.24.15 AM.png

At this rate I think it may dip to 10 cents, so that's when I will stock up on the rest of mine!! Sticking with the KING, Bitcoin for now while I wait this HIVE dip out. If HIVE turns around I will change my mind and keep stacking.

Follow @coininstant for more!!

Sort:  

I hope sir hive is up

Hello @coinstant, thanks for keeping us informed, always be on the lookout for prices.

Hola @coininstant, gracias por mantenernos informados, hay que estar alerta siempre con los precios.

Hola @coininstant. Estas son malas, otras serán buenas.
Cohete.jpg
Hello @coinstant. These are bad, others will be good.

Obviamente esto pone nervioso a unos cuantos, por eso no hay que invertir más de lo que se está dispuesto a perder…

Obviously this makes some people nervous, so you don't have to invest more than you're willing to lose...

10 cent dip would truly be nice

Thanks for the update
This will give us a foresight to how hive will look soon and for us to plan how to invest

Thank you for the update! I wonder why! Could it be because more people are powering down to do some trading?

Yeah for sure, whenever Bitcoin mewns it is competition for the coins that trade against it! Correct, I didn't expect anyone to come up with an answer so fast! Thanks!!

Oh! I just observe my friends’ accounts who are powering down! I am learning very slowly! They had made quite a bit of money and got a Canon Eos camera!

Had I got you as a coach, I would have been able to buy a camera long time ago! LoL

My head is too much in the air most of the time. Too much information to digest from space/air. LoL

Yeah I should start taking more pics again, some very nice sunsets going down every night! Thanks for the reminder!!

thank you very much for your advice