HIVE is on a roll to the MOON! πŸš€πŸš€

in #hive β€’ 3 years ago (edited)

I'm starting to really Dig this HIVE!!

If I had a million dollars...
Screenshot 2021-09-02 at 8.02.22 PM.png What is Happening?? HIVE to 20 bucks soon!!!

I feel like I died and gone to Crypto Heaven!!

If I had a penny for every one of my 11,000 posts I'd be rich, wait a second that's what HIVE is all about! Finally all this HIVE crypto stacking is starting to pay off. Weeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Screenshot 2021-09-02 at 8.08.02 PM.png I'm holding until this number says at least 1,000,000! Go HIVE GO to 10 and make me a million!!!

Tonight I tried to post a pic of HIVE on our competitor site, but bitclout wouldn't let me???? Their loss I guess! Hahah whuhahaha.

Bitclout image uploader (below)seems to be broken only when I try to post about HIVE??

Screenshot 2021-09-02 at 8.12.38 PM.png Does anyone know what's wrong with Bitclout?? That's o.k. Clout's got nothing on the HIVE!!??

Follow @coininstant for more!

Sort: Β 
There are 2 pages
Pages

Anoche llegó a 1.13 fue sensacional. Creo a llegado la hora tan esperada del hive. Saludos 😊

Do we know why we got the pump? I noticed Steem moved up too?

Looks like we got the pump so whales with liquid HIVE could dump. haha I don't think there was any rhyme or reason.

There has already been too much ENGAGE today.

@coininstant,
I am unable to solve this mystery.
https://hivestats.io/@coininstant

Your VP seems very much low due to higher usage. But you make 10.7% APR. If you wait till it reach 100% or you run a curation bot, your vote value will be higher and you can make more. I don't know how this happen. With my curation bot @hiveupme I also make 11% APR lol :D

Cheers~

Just lucky I guess.

@coininstant,
I tried to reach you at discord!
$WINE

Cheers~

I just got it.


Congratulations, @theguruasia You Successfully Shared 0.200 WINE With @coininstant.
You Earned 0.200 WINE As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 2/5 Successful Calls.

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINE Token Discord Channel
WINE Current Market Price : 0.300

You have to start working hard making good posts...

Oh for sure, I see that vision, Man. I bet Hive is surely going to surpass high up the moons, It's just a matter of time and BOOM! It's going to hit high up in the sky.🌈


Posted via proofofbrain.io

yes!! it's a GERAT time to be into hive right now!

.95 now , it is a booming time for many cryptos and it feels good

Today hive price

img_0.15500735243459804.jpg


Hello @coininstant… I have chosen your post about β€œ-HIVE is on a roll to the MOON! πŸš€πŸš€- ”for my daily initiative to re-blog - vote and comment...
Ganador+.jpg
Let's keep working and supporting each other to grow at Hive!...

!ENGAGE 100
!WINE
!LUV
!PIZZA
!BEER


Congratulations, @eii You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINE With @coininstant.
You Earned 0.100 WINE As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 1/2 Successful Calls.

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINE Token Discord Channel
WINE Current Market Price : 0.270

@coininstant! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @eii.

Did you know Pizzabot speaks Spanish if you use the command ESPIZZA? (1/10)

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@coininstant, you've been given LUV from @eii.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. LUV changes soon. (1/10)

I hope it will last because I'm powering down to use it in building my traditional house. I hope it keeps on going home.

Interestingly like u said, if we had a penny for all the post we made. We will smile a long time. I am happy to see the hive grow. Next stop, to a $. Looool ☺


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Very good jumping by hive

hive is moon . hope 1$ . great article.

πŸš€πŸš€πŸš€πŸš€πŸš€πŸš€

it's very exciting for investors

this is very good news

Good going

Hive is growing very fast. I hope to reach around 1 dollar in this month.
@coininstant

Reblog this post

thank you very much for sharing good news, I wish you to earn a million, have a good day

Oh, this is very positive with a very good movement,, there must be surprises in the hive ahead.

Yeah huge surprises, it's finally doing it, good for HIVE!! To the moon! I think this is due to the new HIVE > HBD functions! Whatever it is, it's meant to bee! haha bee hive pun intended lol

Whatever it is, just the price of the hive should go up.

I wish you and all HIVE bloggers to get rich,Thank you very much for the exchange,have a good day and a great mood

Hope hive goes to 5$ ,,,

Very good movement for hive. Hope the momentum continues to over $1. Better times ahead. Hive to the moon.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Reblog this information

Sir you are providing so amazing information about all coin today hive is good pumping

I try to increase my power, but not my power

Exciting news!! Huge market cap. Hive is going to the moon! Your stacking and patience will pay off handsomely!! πŸ™€πŸ‘πŸ˜‚πŸ˜»

That will be so intrested I cherish for something like that as well


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Brelent price now

Great news with the Price movement. Can only imagine how it will feel when we get to $5


Posted via proofofbrain.io

I can’t believe how well it’s holding above .70 cents or so area after the crash of many others. This is amazing to see hive here and holding.

It is Very good information I like it

In addition, many coins went up today

Excellent information

Hive is going up and up very good information about hive

It's very informative post thanks for the shearing

The good news is that Hive has gone so high

img_0.6879828970954015.jpg

Awesome times here on hive seeing those prices. Hope to see us get to a dollar soon


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Hive is going up to up

@coininstant,
Yeah moved for few trades & seems great!

Cheers~

Yeah just need SHIBA to move too!

Today hive is going to up again

This is very encouraging news for me as a newcomer here @coininstant,,,,

May I have your discord please?

coininstant#9760

What is this

That's my discord user id, he was requesting it.

Ok

I hope hive is going to 1.5 dollars

Wow that's very good news

What a difference a day makes, thanks!!

Every day brings its own dawn, sometimes happiness and sometimes sorrow.

There are 2 pages
Pages