You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 1 of the BIGGEST Hive Rewards EVER!!! 2,000 Hive for a Friendlier & Even More Fun Hive Blockchain! #CometWeek HQ ☄️

in #hive3 years ago

Well! We LOVED it! That conversation had us remembering the past, smiling pretty big, and even laughing out loud! All signs of a healthy wholesome and engaging conversation in the comments! Thank you!!!

 

⚡️Congratulations! You now have 1 Comet Point in the ⭕️ TARGET Mission Category!⚡️

 


We are looking forward to seeing you shine in all the other mission categories!

👉⭕️ 🔺 ❗️ ❓ ❤️👈

Keep on bringing appreciation to the comments like your doing! 👍

For a friendlier and even more fun Hive,

the Comet Crew ☄️

Sort:  

Yay! I figured it out and I'm doing it right. Spreading love on Hive and helping others. I love it. And it made me giggle thinking about all the people who think..."I'll just hang at the beach" and then regret it later LOL.

hahaha! Your right though... Sometimes the beach is heaven on earth... and then the ocean decides to deposit something that smells like hell or bugs that bite like hell. 🤷‍♂

Still... My time at Daytona Beach Florida in my 20's (during spring break no less!) are memories for life! 😍

Agreed. I also have amazing Daytona Spring Break memories. It was awesome. ❤️

I'm seriously gonna have to have a walk down memory lane one of these days! Gonna have to digUP those photos now! 😆

Ooohhh tag me if you post them or send them to me on Twitter if you can't share them 😆😝

Hahaha! Gosh! That was when I had hair though! 👨‍🦲

Oh no I HAVE to see them 😂❤️