You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Follow Friday: Feed the minnows

in #hive4 years ago

Yes, I don't understand that, but I just got a 100% downvote from him again. I think the upvote was accidental :) Thanks to you and also thanks to everyone who just gave me an upvote. Too bad that you have to deal with such unnecessary things.

Sort:  

I can accept some retaliation as I will take action against those abusing this platform for selfish reasons. @fersher is an odd one as they have decided to persist with this whilst making very little. All they had to do was be a better member of the community and I would leave them alone. There are much bigger fish to deal with, but the abuse is not totally out of control like it is on Steem now.

BTW You don't need to vote on my comments. You need more HP to generate rewards. Better to vote on posts really.

We'll see what happens in the future.
Oh...thx for the delegation 😊 That was not my intention when I wrote the post.

You are welcome. I was removing delegations from some inactive accounts anyway. I like my HP to get used.