THE POWER Of INFORMATION

in #hive3 years ago

You see in life , there is need for each an every individual to be able to relate and mingle with each an everyone you come across in life.You can't be in your house or your comfort zone and be expecting miracles to happen; no! It doesn't work that way.
Why I said information is power is this, yesterday i paid a friend of mine a visit and on my way going to his place I also met another guy who was also going to my friend's place.It happened that I was on call with someone talking about business ideas on how one can easily make money without getting oneself into crimes and some other illegal businesses.Unknown to me,the guy with me was listening to our conversation, it was after I ended the call that the guy greeted me and replied back. I was about alighting from the bus I boarded and he was also alighting too .we shook hands and we started talking.I didn't know he was going the same place with me ,though he told me that he was going the same rout with me.it after few minutes that I got to where I was going that I wanted to say good by to him that he asked me if I was going to the same house with him and I said I don't know where he is going .
It was then i called my friend and he came out to pick me then he met his other friend standing beside me then he usher both of us in, we sat and we started gisting.
IMG_20201203_095402_967.jpg
During the process of us gisting,it happened that we were still talking about business ideas that can easily build one financially without stress and that was when my friend started talking about hive and how he has been making money from it. He explained what hive is all about and how you can make money from it by posting.i was extremely excited because I have been looking for a platform of this nature. So you can see what am saying, I just got an information which is going to be very vital for me in future.we all know informations are bound everywhere but only few notices it.
So I want to appreciate this platform called hive because from what I have seen, it has really changed people's life positively and I want to say I am very grateful to be here on this platform.one important thing in an life is having the right information at the right time, I am really happy that I got this vital information at this point of life.please let's all try and be informative because it will help in a lot of ways .

IMG_20201203_095402_967.jpg