You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive will only be great if we build something great

in #hive3 years ago (edited)

Stank, please humor me for 5 minutes. Who the fuck is Peter Conrad and how in the hell did you come to the conclusion that he is me?

This all started when you claimed I was one of Jrcornel’s “thousands” of accounts. Which is totally false and you know it. Now you are claiming that I am someone named Peter Conrad. Again this is totally false and you know it.

Lastly, I have challenged you to apologize for your slander & libel and pay me reparations. Which I richly deserve; due to your totally false comments, allegations, and conspiracy theories.

I have to admit that I am totally baffled. I am pretty darn certain that my high school diploma, college diploma, birth certificate, social security card, driver’s license, and listing in Who’s Who in America: confirm that I am Corndog54.

Unless you have proof that he has stolen my identity; as Popeye said, “I am what I am!”

Sort:  

..

🤣🤣🤣
How can I be worried? You are so off base as for me to question your SANITY

You really do need professional help.

Again, you may be ripe to commit a Mass Shooting. Please get help before you hurt someone.

..

I fear that you have lost it @gank. I am worried that you may do harm to innocent souls; in your pursuit of false conspiracy theories.

Please get help; you desperately need it!

..

So which one of these am I supposed to be? And who the fuck is this Tim?

4D14135D-CA49-4F7F-8759-B8836E6C0BCB.jpeg