Since Joining Steem Has Never Got A Great Vote Value

in #hive4 years ago

qq0ki3.jpg

Hello Friend Steemit

Meet again with Fhutri Nur Risqa @creative1234

ngno44.jpg

I am a newcomer to the world of steem, or hive.io and the steemit platform.

Saya pendatang baru di dunia steem, atau hive.io dan platform steemit.

But so far I don't know what posts to make so they like and get votes from friends whose reports are bigger.

Namun sejauh ini saya tidak tahu posting apa yang akan dibuat sehingga mereka suka dan mendapatkan suara dari teman-teman yang laporannya lebih besar.

However, I have yet to feel a higher voice value from higher reporting than me.

Namun, saya belum merasakan nilai suara yang lebih tinggi dari pelaporan yang lebih tinggi daripada saya.

Either I don't understand how to make a good post or do I have to be part of the community so that I get a vote from the community.

Entah saya tidak mengerti cara membuat posting yang baik atau apakah saya harus menjadi bagian dari komunitas sehingga saya mendapatkan suara dari komunitas.

During joining the steem platform, it never reached the value of my voice mail 1 dollar.

Selama bergabung dengan platform steem, itu tidak pernah mencapai nilai pesan suara saya 1 dolar.

To get a high vote score I hope all of your comments are in my comments column.

Untuk mendapatkan skor suara tinggi saya harap semua komentar Anda ada di kolom komentar saya.

Greetings, Don't Delay Happiness

By:@creative1234

Sort:  

The trick is not to chase the rewards and embrace creation for the sake of creation 😉

fine, i understand. I will try the best post. Thank you for the advice.🙏

Ground that postingan..

Terimong geunaseh...Salam

Bereh postingan nya. Sang bak lon pike hana suwah hello steemit tp cukup hello hiver atau hivean mantong. Lon pike munan. Salam

Get. Salam kembali

Welcome to Hive! Hope you have fun here, much love.