You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is it 'Sharing Is Caring' or is it 'Caring Is Sharing'?

in #hive3 years ago

Art and people looks awesome. The toilet in the background always looks hilarious. Or the carpet. There was a time when all girls liked to use the carpet as a background oh my.... Plain jane backgrounds look odd => sexy pose in the kitchen with a sink of unwashed dishes on the side🙈. I like art. Sometimes more than anything else.

Sort:  

I get a kick out of some my friends. Day off, with a beer, kicking back, looking like slobs, relaxing, take a selfie and brag. Hilarious. But my bros aren't trying to make money off that shit. They already made their money for the week.

Hahaha it is funny indeed, I guess some people like it in their comfort zone way too much or don't find the energy to make use of their spare time in a useful way