Properly Hiving in fewer bullet points than you can count on your fingers

in #hive2 years ago

Sometimes, comments are just terrific.

@acidyo wrote an informative post about Hive rewards. It was great, albeit a little long for the lazy consumer reader like me. I read most of it and it was helpful to me...it hit on some things I'd been mulling over myself in my chipmunk brain. It was one of the comments, however, that really jumped out at me.

The comment shown below by @finguru summarized in 9 points how to be successful on Hive. I couldn't write any better the suggestions as to "how to Hive properly" if I tried. The full comment/source is here.

screenshot-day07152022-time122544.png

True.

(@finguru set to 50% beneficiary on this post.)



Not on Hive? The top benefits of the Hive blockchain: (1) no ONE person/group runs it, (2) YOU own and control your content, and (3) YOU earn the rewards that your content generates. Learn more or consider using my referral link to get your free account here and I'll support you as you begin. Alternately, you can see other options here.