How to hive power up with no money

in #hive4 years ago

I will share with you all an app that gives you free dogecoin

After you have earned some dogecoin by using the app

You can power up hive by blocktrades.us exchange

You may view ads in the app which earns you dogecoin

You can enter my referral code which is

24SPGJ7F

Here is the app

Welcome to my Garden! https://cats.garden/share/index.html?branch=24SPGJ7F

This is the app screenshot

img_0.1597601579038399.jpg

Happy earning dogecoin, then exchange to hive power via blocktrades.us

Thanks for using my referral code

Sort:  

Hey, i would like to ask. If you already withdraw once?

First time is okay, but second time, they raise withdrawal minimum to 10 USD which I have not reached yet.

Used your code😉

Thanks a lot, please give me your code as well. I have not filled yet.

Here's my code N4C6KLUK

I cannot fill your code. It may be because I invited you first. The app says wrong code.

Ow yeah maybe that's why

hm interesting will try it later :)

I downloaded it but I've been having many issues :(

I don't have any issues, the app working properly, why?

Well my wallet never updates, so I have catcoin but ot isn't reflectd in my USD. I did the first withdraw but since then it never updates :s

To speed up the balance grow, you should refer some user with your referral code. I have no issues till now. My usd balance is now over 5 USD thanks to referrals. That's all I know

Lol this is epic. @darkflame it's like hitting rock bottom with crypto lol but it's also very well thought out and can help people start to get some Hive power.

1 Hive = 83.105 Doge

Is the earnings enough?

No

Then won’t have any hive

1 Hive = 83.105 Doge

Alright