Sort:  

You can do this but unfortunately crypto is being persecuted on centralised social media so you have no future there. The Crypto Ad Ban was just the beginning and you should check out the Class Action Lawsuit against it.

You need to learn the rules of the game on decentralised social media, because it is the way of the future.

Well what I think is this... everything is getting banned people are lured to decentralised platforms with the intention free of speech so... where is that now? Oh come here you don't get banned here no if someone doesn't like you you get smacked. It's the same as banning... personally I like her way of doing things. She puts a lot of Time in it. Is that free? Everyone is trying to earn something. That's one what is she less then someone who gets 35 dollars on a wrong manual or a guy that posts graphs every day that gets 40? Dollars... udn't check because he has like a million hive? Well? this kind of things will scare away investors when they all ready scared now because hive is not safe as an investment. Your funds can be taken away after a takeover or a fork or like this.. she is an influencer of course she works also for herself. And no I don't say it because she is pretty face but she can put in words way better what we all think. She is a speaker if people think she does something wrong just call her and say hey we saw this and this and that could you do it like this way? She has a large footer yes others has also a large footer and don't get downvoted. Because she is on multiple platforms it's more generic... if she would put it manually she is busy to write the posts instead of working on the casts where do the questions come from? She can speak very good better then others.. And we lost exyle and others already. I'm just two weeks sick again and this happens. This is why we need a board that oversees these kind of short vision actions of rich individuals. I stated when I Winn the lottery I will invest 1 million euro in Hive but... with these kind of actions let me rethink that statement. And I breathed steem/hive but the steem-》hive debacle feeding assets etc gave me a bad taste and let me doubt now even more. What if reporters get the smell of these kind of actions... whole hive could be zero'd because of investers leaving. We want influencers right? She is a influencer that doesn't get 15.000 dollar for a cast... we should be glad with her.

This is my opinion no I don't want her by my side she is way out of my leage but it is her presentation that grabbed my attention. Instead of supporting her because she lost her platforms she is more put down is that fair? Maybe she could lose or already lost everything she worked for. Is that fair?

Ecaxctly man.
The irony and the facepalm.

"JOIN HIVE - FREE SPEECH"

...

MOB MENTALITY RULES HERE BITCH!!