My Hivewatchers blacklist. My apology to the Hive community

in #hive2 years ago

I have read this post thoroughly and have understood the importance of creating good quality content rather than posting copied content.

Include links to all abusive posts made by you.

  1. Greedy Fox Story, A Story by Swati Joshi
  2. Technology based on Quantum Cryptography

You must write what you did wrong and why it was wrong.

Posting plagiarized content on Hive is frowned upon and must never be done. But I am guilty of posting two such posts that have plagiarized content in them.

Due to posting these two posts on the Hive blockchain, my original content were also getting downvoted by the curators.

The two posts I made were created by other authors that are not on Hive blockchain and by using their posts on Hive blockchain, I am committing a serious crime of stealing content.

I am not a new user and I understand that I should have never posted these plagiarized content on the Hive blockchain. Even though the situation I was in (financial crisis due to Covid-19) pushed me towards doing this, but that is not an excuse as I can create good quality post, so I should have created quality content instead to get the rewards.

Finally, you must apologize to the community.

I sincerely apologize to the whole community of Hive. I posted plagiarized content on the platform and tried to gain rewards on it. I now have understood that even if it takes hours to create a single good quality post, I should put my time doing that and not settle with 10-minute plagiarized post that may degrade the reputation of my account and the platform I am posting that plagiarized content on.

I am sorry again.