Blocktrade exchanges rip off.

in #hive4 years ago

I just realise i have lost almost half of my money using blocktrade exchange. Wtf i just realise it when my coin has received on exchange. Never tought that this will happen. Beware before using this blocktrade exchange.

I dont know what has happen but shit i need the money asap and this was happen.. Fuck i hate this rip off.
Screenshot_2020-04-10-17-51-59-22.png
I lost about $30 and fuck off. I trust this blocktrade exchange and now fuck off.. Beware before using this exchange next time. Shit is every where. How much money this guy wanna rip off from poor person like me. Fuck.. He charge very big for using this exchange. Rip u

Sort:  


@cryptonewz, sorry to see you have less Hive Power.
Your level lowered and you are now a Red Fish!

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz - Hive Gamification Experience