Exode: The first alpha of the browserversion was published today

in #hive4 years ago (edited)


After the downloadable alpha version ran only very badly on my computer and crashed several times, I am surprised by the browser version. Now everything runs much more smoothly and there are no more crashes.

There are still a few display errors at high resolutions, but should be easy to fix.

Here are some screenshots I made of the alpha version running in the browser.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

If you want to participate in the game, you should make sure that you use a referral code with your first order, because then you get some advantages like 2 free boosters.

I would be very happy if you would use my referral code f9bfc9a .
https://exodegame.com?ref=f9bfc9a

Sort:  

Nice game. Hoping to try it out soon