You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do You Need A Delegation!?! Some Updates Of My Delegations And Lets Talk About Hive Power.

in #hive2 years ago

I have already used the RC Delegations.

I delegated 100 G RC to @ocdb since I never use all my RC, and they use this Resource Credits to claim more account creation token to use on https://hiveonboard.com/.

Until now, I was not able to find other projects that will need RC to delegate to them.

About HP delegations, are you available to make delegations for curation projects in specific communities?

I think the @sportstalksocial community (being a community about sports) and that in my opinion can have a lot more users coming from other platforms here. However, there is currently no curation project on sport and now one is trying to reach new users from other platforms.

So I had already thought about this idea, but since I don't have significant HP, I ended up to put on hold the idea.

Can you support this initiative?