You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 1 of the BIGGEST Hive Rewards EVER!!! 2,000 Hive for a Friendlier & Even More Fun Hive Blockchain! #CometWeek HQ ☄️

in #hive3 years ago (edited)

Ok testing it out to see if I'm doing it right.

https://peakd.com/hive-174578/@tammie.brown/tammie-brown-instagram-influencer-and ❗️
A new hiver who was on RuPaul's Drag Race that my son and I are big fans of. I left a welcome comment and some helpful links.

Let me know if I did it right @wil.metcalfe @comet.ranker please. thank you.

Much love,
Cyn

Sort:  

Really great welcome that you showed to @tammie.brown . We all need a little bit of help when we first join the Hive. It's a fascinating place with more doors to be opened than one could possibly imagine, but it helps if you have someone to hold your hand for a few days and show you around, and how to use all those darn keys 😄

Agreed!!! That's why @ryzeonline made the guide because it was a nightmare when we were signing up. We want to make it as easy as possible so people stay here and learn to love it here as much as we do too! Thank you so much for kind words. ❤️

I think it's an indispensable guide! I really struggled for about a week to get going and if it wasn't for @jaxsonmurph 's incredible patience, kindness, and support, I may have abandoned the idea of being on the platform as a bad joke. I am so grateful I had his guidance and believe everyone should be given a helping hand onto the platform, and Jay's wisdom gained through experience is the perfect companion. It's definitely not an easy platform to navigate as a newbie, although it gets much easier as familiarity and experience grows.

Agreed! With all of this! I'm so blessed Jay was just in the other room and he helped me navigate Hive faster than most. But that led us to want to help. As entrepreneurs, it's in our blood to see a problem and find a solution and help others so they don't have the same problem. Now if only we could get Hive to make it easier so the guide wouldn't be as vital to onboarding.
I'm so glad you figured it out and had someone to help you too! We LOVE #helping people and we love others who help others.
❤️

@cynshineonline! Thank you for doing such a wonderful job of making someone new (and HUGE on Insta!) feel welcome! Everything you and @ryzeonline are doing to make Hive onboarding better is really AMAZING! This is so needed and you really delivered in the comments as well!

 

⚡️Congratulations! You now have 1 Comet Point in the ❗️ IMPACT Mission Category!⚡️

 


We are looking forward to seeing you shine in all the other mission categories!

👉⭕️ 🔺 ❗️ ❓ ❤️👈

Keep on bringing appreciation to the comments like your doing! 👍

For a friendlier and even more fun Hive,

the Comet Crew ☄️

Whoooo! Thank you too for making Hive friendlier and more fun! ❤️

With fun lovin souls like you... We can not fail Cyn! 👓

Whoooooo! ❤️

hahaha! #LovesIt Cyn! Just a fixUP! Only 1 RED emoji per comment on the #CometWeek HQ Post! That way I can award you the appropriate Mission Badges! 😁

Soooo! You got 4 completed missions here! So 4 independent comments! 🙌

but then where do I put the other ones???? or is each entry a different comment here? confused

You make 4 comments. (To keep it simple for my checks.) Then you include within each comment 1 red emoji and a link (+ anything you might want to say to highlight the authors post that you commented or comment ranked!) Walla! 😉

kk I gotchu. Thank you for clearing it up! ❤️

Hehehe! Never fear my dear! You got this 99.99%! 💛

I think I got it now. I left 4 comments. Each one with a red emoji. Yay!

AWEASOME!!! Ok! Let me check! ☄️