You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive Is Invisible, Just Like Me

in #hive3 years ago

This is so well written and true. All the things you mentioned...being passionate about marketing, loving your product, making it easy for the customer, are important processes for marketing. Without those things you can't successfully market anything. And ALL businesses (from Art to nails to plumbing to coaching to t-shirts) all need eyeballs. Without them you have no business.

I love the points. Love the meme. It makes a lot of sense and I hope Hive can find someone who is as passionate about marketing them (and helping them fix those not so user-friendly things).

Great post. Thank You, Jay!

~Love, cyn

PS
I'm still working on making your value more visible. I intend for it to go faster but that's 100% on me. <3

Sort:  

Thanks for the kind words! Yep, those are essentials that apply to all projects, including Hive. Without them, you have no fans/users either. And I'm grateful for all your marketing efforts, thank you. :)