Sort:  

Seeking forward!! Ive miss those old music spaces where we interacted together,will DM you guys (:!

Where will the event be held? It sounds so cool! Also, are you still looking for any more bands to play it?

!PIZZA

Hiya @killerwot, we are still reviewing locations! The line-up is full, but you could always show up to jam, holler at me on Discord D-VINE#9336

It is going to be a great time!
I am hoping more of the veterans got on board, it would be a great time to use this to meet other veterans from Hive also.

It will be, can’t wait!! I hope a lot of Hiveans do come, it would be super rad to meet face to face!

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@killerwot(4/5) tipped @d-vine (x1)

Please vote for pizza.witness!

We can't wait to meet you all down in Nashville this September! It's going to be an amazing weekend!

You're amazing my friend and I can't wait to meet you and all the other great people I've met on the blockchain.


Congratulations @d-vine!
You raised your level and are now a Minnow!

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!