Hello everyone! Some of you might have been wondering why I have gone silent these past months.

in #hive4 years ago

2x8jgy.jpg

Well here is the irony... after celebrating the “One Life Celebration” where I also celebrated my 3 year cancer free the c-bastard decided to pay me another visit as a ca. 2 cm tumor.

( Here I would like to thank everyone again that came & celebrated with me even though it was chaotic since the original venue cancelled the event 5 days earlier.
Big up & much love also to the @p8 for having us. ❤️

A big fuck you very much goes out to the club I won’t name that canceled the event with an international line up & the stupid idiot I had to deal with that works there. 🖕)

How could the c-bastard make a return you might ask.
Well 3 years ago after my first surgery I still had some cell changes which they didn’t remove, I didn’t want chemo or radiation.
Being self employed I wasn’t able to afford all the supplements to support my immune system & celiac disease ( I was recently diagnosed ) drained my strength on top of it.
I have been going to check ups & scans every 4-5 month, in September I had nothing in February the cell changes had turned into a solid tumor. Which makes me unlucky & very lucky at the same time!!
I had surgery last Thursday & they got it all this time.

I am still in the clinic in recovery & am doing great with a even better prognosis than 3 years ago.

NEVER GIVE UP! 🙌💪

Much love & respect to all of you that care ❤️

Please be safe out there with the other c-bitch making its way around our beautiful planet 🙌💕

Sort:  

Stay strong yo Sorry bout the downvote, was an accident red always makes me think down vote lol. Changed it though!

I don't know any different! 🙏❤️

aww shoot sorry to hear that but you are a SURVIVOR and you will beat this again! Sending you love and good vibrations. The Hive is buzzing, glad you are here :)

Yep you got that right! Happy to be here & that you are as well 🙏❤️

So glad that you are doing better, and you are kicking that cmonster in the ass! :)

Thank you! Much love & huggins coming your way 🙏❤️

Oh damn! I’m glad your on the road to recovery .. again. Hopefully this time it’s gone for good. All the best from down under!

Thank you, I got this! Hope you are well?! Much love from Germany 🙏❤️

The Fam and I are doing ok ... for now. Crazy times we are living in.

Wishing you the best d-vine ❤️

Thank you sweetums! 😘❤️🙏

Just saw this!!! Hope you are healthy and strong @d-vine!!!

Congratulations @d-vine! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 12000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 13000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!