You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: OpenAI writes a short article about Hive

in #hive2 years ago (edited)

It's pretty crazy that we are already reading articles created by AI on certain occasions. It's only going to become more common. I'm sure you've also heard of DALL-E 2 from OpenAI, if not you should check it out https://openai.com/dall-e-2/. Better find a way to embrace AI sooner rather than later.

I wonder how OpenAI writing compares to Jasper. I did a video on Jasper a few months ago: https://peakd.com/hive-196387/@daltono/edvlkgcj

Sort:  

Yeah I tried DALL-E and a few others.
I've participated in the Beta of Midjourney and I found it even more impressive. I might write a post about it as well =)

Please do. I've never heard of Midjourney before.

Dall-E 2 is a lot of fun to use. They don't have faces down right, but there are so many possibilities with it.

I haven’t gotten a chance to use it yet, they never approved me for it. I’m dying to throw some wild ideas at it. So far I’ve only been able to watch other people’s videos about it.

Hmm, I found it, and yes it sounds interesting, but they only have a waitlist and it is so far only open on the invite. I hope it will not be the same irritable disappointment as the Clubhouse ( it was also on the invite and after big bells dished out a substandard audio, I don't know if they fixed that.)