You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: God Loves Us

in #hive3 years ago

Hello, I noticed your downvote on my erotica posts.

I will return soon to talk to you about how to be Christianly if that's your reason for downvoting.
I will ask you a question if Jesus had a billion hive power, will he use it to downvote the Pharisees or Judahs that betrayed him or Peter that denied him. Will he use it to downvote those in sin or in sinful ways or would he rather use it to edify the kingdom of God. You created an account only for the purpose of downvoting. I wonder how that will glorify the kingdom of God. Does it make us any different from those that kill people who do not believe in the God they serve?

Think about it.

I will leave you with Galaltionas 6:1 (ESV)

Brothers, if anyone is caught in any transgression, you who are spiritual should restore him in a spirit of gentleness. Keep watch on yourself, lest you too be tempted.

This is the season of giving, caring and sharing.

Merry Christmas in advance.

Sort:  

Mehn see facts, well! your points are well driven, we serve a merciful God who's every wanting us to turn to him even when our actions are hurting him. I've not really figured out the reality and bone of contention here but I believe that what ever be the case has been settled because I'm Just getting to see such a heart felt response from someone that is humane.