You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Stay connected with your hive audience and catch attention

in #hivelast year

@arcange I just discovered this and have been using it for a few days. I love it!! Even with the pretty good notifications system of Ecency, I was always missing replies and mentions. This app really helps me keep up with everything. Thank you for such a cool project!! I will write a post about it within the next week or so to introduce it to some more folks.

!PIMP

Sort:  

Thank you for your feedback @dbooster. Glad you like Engage and looking forward to reading your post.


Well shit @dbooster, this post is older than 7 Days days.
Please try PIMPin' a different post.
(We will not send this error message for 24 hours).

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District